Staff

Staff

Katelyn Adams

  • Graduate Research Assistant

ksakbd@mail.missouri.edu

Joseph Ancell

  • Farm Worker II

Mitch Beaman

  • Research Maintenance Technician

573-882-7214

Baylee Beasley

  • Lab Assistant

Joshua Benne

  • Research Specialist

573-882-1271

Elizabeth Blackstock

  • Sr. Research Technician

eqc65@mail.missouri.edu

Gregory Burns

  • Graduate Research Assistant

gbvd6@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Addison Byrne

  • Instructor

byrneak@missouri.edu
573-882-2618

Zachary Callahan

  • Research Specialist

callahanz@missouri.edu

Tina Carmack

  • Office Support Assistant IV

carmackT@missouri.edu
573-882-3468

Raissa Cecil

  • Research Specialist I

573-882-1271

Paula Chen

  • Graduate Research Assistant

prcn78@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-1271

Lauren Ciernia

  • Graduate Research Assistant

lacxv8@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-6497

David Clizer

  • Research/Lab Tech.

573-882-3308

Jade Cooper

  • Graduate Research Assistant

jvc3w3@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-5199

Katherine Costello

  • Graduate Research Assistant

klcwgc@mail.missouri.edu
573-884-1404

Kathy Craighead

  • Office Support IV

CraigheadK@missouri.edu
573-882-2752

Kyle Crane

  • Research/Lab Tech.

Tamar Crum

  • Graduate Research Assistant

teagy5@mail.missouri.edu
573-884-1417

John Denbigh

  • Assistant Supervisor, Dairy Operations

denbighj@missouri.edu
573-445-4009

Rick Disselhorst

  • Research Activities Supervisor

disselhorstr@missouri.edu
573-882-0591

Jason Dowell

  • Farm Manager

dowellj@missouri.edu
573-999-7169

Rachel Doyle

  • Graduate Research Assistant

rdpdd@mail.missouri.edu

Caitlyn Duff

  • Senior Animal Tech.

573-882-4752

Natalie Duncan

  • Graduate Research Assistant

nbdmb7@mail.missouri.edu

Harly Durbin

  • Graduate Research Assistant

hjdzpd@mail.missouri.edu

João Ferreira

  • Graduate Research Assistant

jgfwy6@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-6640

Jessica Foster

  • Research Specialist

fosterjess@missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Britton Francis

  • Graduate Research Assistant

bwfxc4@mail.missouri.edu

Angie George

  • Office Support IV

GeorgeA@missouri.edu
573-882-5129

Evan Grusenmeyer

  • Graduate Research Assistant

edg7b5@mail.missouri.edu
573-884-7334

Maria Haag

  • Graduate Research Assistant

mth522@mail.missouri.edu

Sabrina Hammond

  • Graduate Research Assistant

hammonds@missouri.edu
573-882-4752

Libby Hirtz

  • Graduate Research Assistant

lhwt5@mail.missouri.edu

Taylor Hord

  • Research Specialist

hordt@missouri.edu
573-882-1271

Cinda Hudlow

  • Office Support IV

hudlowl@missouri.edu
573-882-7446

Ben Jacquin

  • Animal Technician Sr.

jacquinb@missouri.edu
573-882-1271

Cyndi Jennings

  • Sr. Business Support Specialist

jenningsc@missouri.edu
573-882-8354

Gloria Johnson

  • Executive Staff Assistant

johnsonlm@missouri.edu
573-882-8336

Andrew Kelleher

  • Graduate Research Assistant

amkmv4@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Karl Kerns

  • Graduate Research Assistant

kkh55@mail.missouri.edu
573-884-1549

Emma Knickmeyer

  • Graduate Research Assistant

erkcn6@mail.missouri.edu

Gail Kraus

  • Animal Facilities Manager

krausg@missouri.edu
573-882-9411

Fayth Kumro

  • Graduate Research Assistant

fgktbh@mail.missouri.edu

Kenneth Ladyman

  • Manager, Beef Farm

ladymank@missouri.edu
573-882-2829

Ann Landers

  • Sr. Research Specialist

kennya@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2752

Yahan Li

  • Graduate Research Assistant

yl5c7@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-6765

Yufei Li

  • Graduate Research Assistant

ylnn4@mail.missouri.edu

Mike Linville

  • Manager, Clinical Vet Services

linvilleml@missouri.edu
573-884-4418

Caroline Gomes Lucas

  • Graduate Research Assistant

lucascg@missouri.edu

Lauren Mayo

  • Graduate Research Assistant

lmm43b@mail.missouri.edu

Megan McLean

  • Graduate Research Assistant

mkmrkb@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-6497

Kevin Meng

  • Graduate Research Assistant

krmkmb@mail.missouri.edu

Ashley Meyer

  • Graduate Research Assistant

aeht58@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-1271

João Moraes

  • Graduate Research Assistant

jnmpt6@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-3469

Colwayne Morris

  • Graduate Research Assistant

cdmvhd@mail.missouri.edu
573-883-5199

Jessica Neal

  • Graduate Research Assistant

jdn6df@mail.missouri.edu
573-884-1417

Amber Neely

  • BUSINESS ADMIN MGR II

neelyab@missouri.edu
573-882-1381

Hung Nguyen

  • Graduate Research Assistant

hnn5y7@mail.missouri.edu
873-884-7422

Sara Nilson

  • Graduate Research Assistant

smnzr7@mail.missouri.edu

Chad O'Gorman

  • Senior Research Specialist

ogormanc@missouri.edu
573-882-0912

Eleanore O'Neil

  • Graduate Research Assistant

evotg6@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Terry Oerly

  • Chief Animal Tech.

oerlyt@missouri.edu
573-882-2829

Sophia Ortega

  • Post Doctoral Fellow

ortegaobandom@missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Joseph Pasch

  • Research Specialist

paschj@missouri.edu
573-445-4009

Tylan Peckman

  • Graduate Research Assistant

tepxb6@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-4413

Clint Perry

  • Dairy Worker

perrycr@missouri.edu
573-445-4009

Caroline Pfeiffer

  • Graduate Research Assistant

cap445@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-6532

Bethany Redel

  • Research Scientist

RedelB@missouri.edu
573-882-4241

Jim Reese

  • Senior Multimedia Specialist

reesej@missouri.edu
573-882-1881

Ricardo Rodrigues

  • Graduate Research Assistant

rrqm5@mail.missouri.edu

Troy Rowan

  • Graduate Research Assistant

tnr343@mail.missouri.edu

Linda Rowland

  • Research Specialist II

rowlandl@missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Solieman Salhab

  • Graduate Research Assistant

soliemans@missouri.edu

Melissa Samuel

  • Sr. Research Specialist

samuelm@missouri.edu
573-882-3580

Md Bodruzzaman Sarker

  • Graduate Research Assistant

msarker@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-6765

Mike Schaffner

  • Foreman, Feed Mill

schaffnerm@missouri.edu
573-882-8801

Amanda Schmelzle

  • Research Specialist I

schmelzlea@missouri.edu
(573) 882-6532

Amanda Schmelzle

  • Research Specialist

schmelzlea@missouri.edu
573-882-6532

Becki Schnell

  • Office Support

schnellrl@missouri.edu
573-882-7327

Susan Schommer

  • Research Scientist

schommers@missouri.edu
573-882-4241

Victoria Schroll

  • Office Support

schrollv@missouri.edu
573-882-6547

William Shaffer

  • Graduate Research Assistant

wrshf7@mail.missouri.edu

Erin Shangraw

  • Graduate Research Assistant

emsyzf@mail.missouri.edu

Will Shirley

  • Graduate Research Assistant

wjs5nn@mail.missouri.edu

Jenna Slaughter

  • Graduate Research Assistant

jlsfp4@mail.missouri.edu

Anna Spate

  • Sr. Research Specialist

LichtenauerAM@missouri.edu
573-882-0912

Lee Spate

  • Sr. Research Specialist

spatel@missouri.edu
573-882-4752

Nicholas Starkey

  • Graduate Research Assistant

njsgd8@mail.missouri.edu

Emma Stephenson

  • Graduate Research Assistant

elsbbd@mail.missouri.edu

Miriam Sutovsky

  • Sr. Research Specialist

sutovskym@missouri.edu
573-884-1549

Jordan Thomas

  • Sr. Research Specialist

thomasjor@missouri.edu
573-882-1804

David Todd III

  • Research Specialist

toddda@missouri.edu
573-882-3469

Deborah Triant

  • Research Scientist

triantd@missouri.edu

Hannah Twenter

  • Instructor

twenterhm@missouri.edu
573-882-6476

Amy Walsh

  • DB Programmer Analyst Expert

walshamy@missouri.edu
573-882-2243

Peng Wang

  • Graduate Research Assistant

pw2r3@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Kristin Whitworth

  • Research Scientist Academic

whitworthk@missouri.edu
573-882-1331

Liga Wuri

  • Graduate Research Assistant

lw5tf@mail.missouri.edu

Helen Yampara-Iquise

  • Research Specialist

yamparah@missouri.edu
573-884-1417

Zixiao Zhao

  • Graduate Research Assistant

zzr25@mail.missouri.edu
573-884-7422

Michal Zigo

  • Post Doctoral Fellow

zigom@missouri.edu
573-884-1549

Dalen Zuidema

  • Graduate Research Assistant

dmzfdb@mail.missouri.edu
573-884-1549