Staff

Staff

Joe Ancell

  • Farm Worker III

ancellj@missouri.edu

Mitch Beaman

  • Research Maintenance Technician

beamanj@missouri.edu
573-882-7214

Chandra Boosani

  • Sr. Research Associate

csb5dv@missouri.edu

Zachary Callahan

  • Research Specialist

callahanz@missouri.edu

Tina Carmack

  • Office Support IV

carmackt@missouri.edu
573-882-3468

Kathy Craighead

  • Office Support IV

craigheadk@missouri.edu
573-882-2752

Kyle Crane

  • Manager, Feed Mill

cranekg@missouri.edu
573-882-8801

John D'Alessandro

  • Sr. Research/Lab Technician

johndalessandro@missouri.edu

John Denbigh

  • Supervisor, Dairy Operations

denbighj@missouri.edu
573-445-4009

Rick Disselhorst

  • Research Activities Supervisor

disselhorstr@missouri.edu
573-882-0591

Jason Dowell

  • Farm Manager

dowellj@missouri.edu
573-999-7169

Caitlyn Duff

  • Senior Animal Tech.

cmdf3f@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-4752

Emily Eitel

  • Research/Lab Technician

eke4z7@mail.missouri.edu

Gina Farinella

  • Research Specialist I

gmfq57@missouri.edu
573-882-7821

Melissa Fudge

  • Research Specialist

maw7x9@missouri.edu

Angie George

  • Office Support IV

georgea@missouri.edu
573-882-5129

Taylor Hord

  • Research Specialist

hordt@missouri.edu
573-882-1271

Cinda Hudlow

  • Office Support IV

hudlowl@missouri.edu
573-882-7446

Ben Jacquin

  • Animal Technician Sr.

jacquinb@missouri.edu
573-882-1271

Cyndi Jennings

  • Sr. Business Support Specialist

jenningsc@missouri.edu
573-882-8354

Gloria Johnson

  • Executive Staff Assistant

johnsongl@missouri.edu
573-882-8336

Gail Kraus

  • Animal Facilities Manager

krausg@missouri.edu
573-882-9411

Kenneth Ladyman

  • Manager, Beef Farm

ladymank@missouri.edu
573-882-2829

Lauren Lankford

  • Dairy Worker

lnld54@mail.missouri.edu

Mike Linville

  • Manager, Clinical Vet Services

linvilleml@missouri.edu
573-884-4418

Clayton Mitchell

  • Research Lab Technician

cjmwy5@mail.missouri.edu

Jeffrey Morton

  • Sr. Research/Lab Technician

jrm9vp@missouri.edu

Theresa Musket

  • Research Consultant II

muskett@missouri.edu

Amber Neely

  • Business Admin Manager II

neelyab@missouri.edu
573-882-1381

Caroline Pfeiffer

  • Research Specialist I

cap445@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-6532

Ilangovan Raju

  • Sr. Research Specialist

irqkb@missouri.edu

Chaman Ranjit

  • Research Specialist II

cr9hg@missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Ananya Samal

  • Sr Research Specialist

as4w5@missouri.edu
573-882-1722

Melissa Samuel

  • Sr. Research Specialist

samuelm@missouri.edu
573-882-3580

Rebekah Schnell

  • Office Support IV

schnellrl@missouri.edu
573-882-7327

Victoria Schroll

  • Office Support IV

schrollv@missouri.edu
573-882-6547

Nathan Schwartz

  • Sr. Animal Technician

schwartzn@missouri.edu

Dale Sheley

  • Lab Assistant

sheleyd@missouri.edu
573-882-9411

Anna Spate

  • Sr. Research Specialist

lichtenaueram@missouri.edu
573-882-0912

Lee Spate

  • Sr. Research Specialist

spatel@missouri.edu
573-882-4752

Miriam Sutovsky

  • Sr. Research Specialist

sutovskym@missouri.edu
573-884-1549

William Tackett

  • Dairy Worker

wht7g8@missouri.edu
573-445-4009

David Todd

  • Research Specialist

toddda@missouri.edu
573-882-3469

Reinhard Van Zyl

  • Senior Animal Technician

rvvq62@missouri.edu

Amy Walsh

  • DB Programmer Analyst Expert

walshamy@missouri.edu
573-882-2243

Kristin Whitworth

  • Associate Director Research Activities

whitworthk@missouri.edu
573-882-1331

Helen Yampara-Iquise

  • Research Specialist

yamparah@missouri.edu
573-884-1417

Skylar Young

  • Research/Lab Technician

sayrnf@missouri.edu

Michal Zigo, PhD

  • Research Scientist

zigom@missouri.edu
573-884-1549