Staff

Staff

Katelyn Adams

  • Research Lab Technician

Joseph Ancell

  • Farm Worker II

Mitch Beaman

  • Sr. Research Maintenance Technician

Baylee Beasley

  • Lab Assistant

Joshua Benne

  • Research Specialist

Addison Byrne

  • Student Support Specialist II

byrneak@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2618

Zachary Callahan

  • Research Specialist

Tina Carmack

  • Office Support Assistant IV

carmackT@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3468

Raissa Cecil

  • Research Specialist I

David Clizer

  • Research/Lab Tech.

(573) 882-3468

Kathy Craighead

  • Office Support

CraigheadK@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2752

Kyle Crane

  • Research/Lab Tech.

John Denbigh

  • Farm Manager Dairy Farm

Rick Disselhorst

  • Research Activities Supervisor

Jason Dowell

  • Office Support Assoc

Caitlyn Duff

  • Senior Animal Tech.

(573) 882-4752

Jessica Foster

  • Research/Lab Technician

Angie George

  • Office Support Assistant IV

GeorgeA@missouri.edu
(573) 882-5129

Sabrina Hammond

  • Animal Technician Sr.

Cinda Hudlow

  • Office Support Assistant IV

hudlowl@missouri.edu

Ben Jacquin

  • Animal Technician Sr.

jacquinb@missouri.edu
(573) 882-8336

Cyndi Jennings

  • Sr. Business Support Specialist

jenningsc@missouri.edu
(573) 882-8354

Gloria Johnson

  • Gloria Johnson

johnsonlm@missouri.edu
(573) 882-7327

Gail Kraus

  • Manager Research Activities

KrausG@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9411

Kenneth Ladyman

  • Research Specialist

Amber Neely

  • MGR II BUSINESS ADMIN

neelyab@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1381

Chad O'Gorman

  • Senior Research Spclst

ogormanc@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1765

Sophia Ortega

  • Post Doc Fellow

Jim Reese

  • Senior Multimedia Specialist

reesej@missouri.edu
573-882-1881

Linda Rowland

  • Research Specialist, Sr.

Melissa Samuel

  • Research Specialist, Sr.

Amanda Schmelzie

  • Research Specialist I

schmelzlea@missouri.edu
(573) 882-6532