Staff

Staff

Mitch Beaman

  • Research Maintenance Technician

573-882-7214

Joshua Benne

  • Research Specialist

573-882-1271

Elizabeth Blackstock

  • Sr. Research Technician

eqc65@mail.missouri.edu

Zachary Callahan

  • Research Specialist

callahanz@missouri.edu

Tina Carmack

  • Office Support Assistant IV

carmackT@missouri.edu
573-882-3468

Raissa Cecil

  • Research Specialist I

573-882-1271

Kathy Craighead

  • Office Support IV

CraigheadK@missouri.edu
573-882-2752

Kyle Crane

  • Research/Lab Tech.

cranekg@missouri.edu
573-882-8801

Duane Dailey

  • Extension

573-882-9181

John Denbigh

  • Supervisor, Dairy Operations

denbighj@missouri.edu
573-445-4009

Rick Disselhorst

  • Research Activities Supervisor

disselhorstr@missouri.edu
573-882-0591

Jason Dowell

  • Farm Manager

dowellj@missouri.edu
573-999-7169

Caitlyn Duff

  • Senior Animal Tech.

cmdf3f@mail.missouri.edu
573-882-4752

Natalie Duncan

  • Lab Assistant

nbdmb7@mail.missouri.edu

Angie George

  • Office Support IV

GeorgeA@missouri.edu
573-882-5129

Taylor Hord

  • Research Specialist

hordt@missouri.edu
573-882-1271

Cinda Hudlow

  • Office Support IV

hudlowl@missouri.edu
573-882-7446

Ben Jacquin

  • Animal Technician Sr.

jacquinb@missouri.edu
573-882-1271

Cyndi Jennings

  • Sr. Business Support Specialist

jenningsc@missouri.edu
573-882-8354

Gloria Johnson

  • Executive Staff Assistant

johnsongl@missouri.edu
573-882-8336

Gail Kraus

  • Animal Facilities Manager

krausg@missouri.edu
573-882-9411

Kenneth Ladyman

  • Manager, Beef Farm

ladymank@missouri.edu
573-882-2829

Ann Landers

  • Sr. Research Specialist

kennya@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2752

Mike Linville

  • Manager, Clinical Vet Services

linvilleml@missouri.edu
573-884-4418

Amber Neely

  • Business Admin Manager II

neelyab@missouri.edu
573-882-1381

Chad O'Gorman

  • Senior Research Specialist

ogormanc@missouri.edu
573-882-0912

Christina Roberts

  • Research Assistant

robertschrist@missouri.edu

Linda Rowland

  • Research Specialist II

rowlandl@missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Melissa Samuel

  • Sr. Research Specialist

samuelm@missouri.edu
573-882-3580

Michael Schaffner

  • Foreman, Feed Mill

schaffnerm@missouri.edu
573-882-8801

Amanda Schmelzle

  • Research Specialist I

schmelzlea@missouri.edu
(573) 882-6532

Rebekah Schnell

  • Office Support

schnellrl@missouri.edu
573-882-7327

Victoria Schroll

  • Office Support

schrollv@missouri.edu
573-882-6547

Dale Sheley

  • Lab Assistant

sheleyd@missouri.edu
573-882-9411

Anna Spate

  • Sr. Research Specialist

LichtenauerAM@missouri.edu
573-882-0912

Lee Spate

  • Sr. Research Specialist

spatel@missouri.edu
573-882-4752

Miriam Sutovsky

  • Sr. Research Specialist

sutovskym@missouri.edu
573-884-1549

David Todd

  • Research Specialist

toddda@missouri.edu
573-882-3469

Amy Walsh

  • DB Programmer Analyst Expert

walshamy@missouri.edu
573-882-2243

Helen Yampara-Iquise

  • Research Specialist

yamparah@missouri.edu
573-884-1417