Faculty

Faculty

Eric Bailey

  • Assistant Professor

  • State Beef Extension Specialist

baileyeric@missouri.edu
573-884-7873

Susanta Behura

  • Assistant Research Professor

behuras@missouri.edu
573-882-1722

Derek Brake

  • Assistant Professor

braked@missouri.edu
573-882-1140

Derek Brake

  • Assistant Professor

braked@missouri.edu
573-882-1140

Addison Byrne

  • Instructor

byrneak@missouri.edu
573-882-2618

Nichole Chapel

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

chapelnm@missouri.edu
573-882-6584

Nichole Chapel

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

chapelnm@missouri.edu
573-882-6584

Marci Crosby

  • Instructor

crosbym@missouri.edu
573-884-7836

Jared Decker

  • Associate Professor

  • State Beef Extension Specialist

deckerje@missouri.edu
573-882-2504

Pramod Dhakal

  • Assistant Research Professor

dhakalp@missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Christine Elsik

  • Associate Professor

elsikc@missouri.edu
573-884-7422

Toshihiko Ezashi

  • Associate Research Professor

EzashiT@missouri.edu
573-884-9601

Jeff Firman

  • Professor

firmanj@missouri.edu
573-882-9427

Rodney Geisert

  • Professor

geisertr@missouri.edu
405-612-2767

Jonathan Green

  • Associate Professor

greenjo@missouri.edu
573-884-1697

Stacey Hamilton

  • Instructor

HamiltonSA@missouri.edu
417-838-3548

JaeWoo Kim

  • Assistant Research Professor

kijae@missouri.edu
573-884-1417

William Lamberson

  • Professor

  • Division Director

LambersonW@missouri.edu
573-882-8234

Carol Lorenzen

  • Professor

LorenzenC@missouri.edu
573-882-2452

Matthew Lucy

  • Professor

lucym@missouri.edu
573-882-9897

Thomas B. McFadden

  • Professor

mcfaddent@missouri.edu
573-289-7143

Allison Meyer

  • Assistant Professor

meyerall@missouri.edu
573-882-6354

Clifton Murphy

  • Assistant Research Professor

murphycn@missouri.edu
573-882-6391

David Patterson

  • Professor

  • State Beef Extension Specialist

pattersond@missouri.edu
573-882-7519

Randall Prather

  • Curators' Professor

pratherr@missouri.edu
573-882-6414

Deepak Raveendran Unni

  • Research Analyst

unnid@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7422

Rocio Rivera

  • Associate Professor

riverarm@missouri.edu
573-882-6765

Robert Michael Roberts

  • Curators' Professor

RobertsRM@missouri.edu
573-882-0908

Timothy Safranski

  • Professor

  • State Swine Extension Specialist

safranskit@missouri.edu
573-884-7994

Robert Schnabel

  • Associate Professor

schnabelr@missouri.edu
573-884-4106

Marcia Shannon

  • Professor

  • State Swine Extension Specialist

carlsonm@missouri.edu
573-882-7859

Michael F. Smith

  • Curators' Professor

smithmf@missouri.edu
573-882-8239

James Spain

  • Professor

spainj@missouri.edu
573-882-6452

Thomas Spencer

  • Professor

spencerte@missouri.edu
573-882-3467

Trista A. Strauch-Safranski

  • Assistant Professor

straucht@missouri.edu
573-882-2644

Peter Sutovsky

  • Professor

sutovskyp@missouri.edu
573-882-3329

Jerry F. Taylor

  • Chancellor’s Professor

taylorjerr@missouri.edu
573-999-7885

Jordan Thomas

  • Assistant Extension Professor

thomasjor@missouri.edu
573-882-1804

Kathy Sharpe Timms

  • Professor, OB/GYN & Women's Health

TimmsK@health.missouri.edu
573-882-6403

Hannah Twenter

  • Instructor

twenterhm@missouri.edu
573-882-6476

Wes Warren

  • Professor

warrenwc@missouri.edu
573-882-2559

Kevin Wells

  • Associate Professor

wellskev@missouri.edu
573-882-1765

Bryon Wiegand

  • Professor

wiegandb@missouri.edu
573-882-3176