Faculty

Faculty

Gary Allee, Ph.D.

  • Professor Emeritus

alleeg@missouri.edu
573-808-1944

Eric Bailey

  • Assistant Professor Ruminant Nutrition

  • State Beef Extension Specialist

baileyeric@missouri.edu
573-884-7873

Susanta Behura

  • Assistant Research Professor

behuras@missouri.edu
573-882-1722

Marci Crosby

  • Instructor

crosbym@missouri.edu
573-884-7836

Jared Decker

  • Assistant Professor

  • State Beef Extension Specialist

deckerje@missouri.edu
573-882-2504

Pramod Dhakal

  • Assistant Research Professor

dhakalp@missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Christine Elsik

  • Associate Professor

elsikc@missouri.edu
573-884-7422

Toshihiko Ezashi

  • Associate Research Professor

EzashiT@missouri.edu
573-884-9601

Jeff Firman

  • Professor

firmanj@missouri.edu
573-882-9427

Jack Gardiner

  • Research Scientist

gardinerj@missouri.edu
573-882-2243

Rodney Geisert

  • Professor

geisertr@missouri.edu
405-612-2767

Jonathan Green

  • Associate Professor

greenjo@missouri.edu
573-884-1697

Stacey Hamilton

  • Instructor

HamiltonSA@missouri.edu
417-838-3548

JaeWoo Kim

  • Research Asst. Professor

kimjae@missouri.edu
573-884-1417

William Lamberson

  • Professor

  • Division Director

LambersonW@missouri.edu
573-882-8234

Justin Le Tourneau

  • Research Analyst

LeTourneauJJ@umsystem.edu
573-882-2243

Carol Lorenzen

  • Professor

LorenzenC@missouri.edu
573-882-2452

Dennis Lubahn, Ph.D.

  • Professor

  • Professor

lubahnd@missouri.edu
(573) 884-6781

Matthew Lucy

  • Professor

lucym@missouri.edu
573-882-9897

Leslie Lyons, Ph.D.

  • Adjunct Professor

lyonsla@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9777

Jiude Mao

  • Research Scientist

maoj@missouri.edu
(573) 884-1549

Thomas B. McFadden

  • Professor

573-289-7143

Allison Meyer

  • Assistant Professor

meyerall@missouri.edu
573-882-6354

Cliff Murphy

  • Research Assistant Professor

murphycn@missouri.edu
573-882-6391

David Patterson

  • Professor

  • State Beef Extension Specialist

pattersond@missouri.edu
573-882-7519

Randall Prather

  • Curators' Professor

pratherr@missouri.edu
573-882-6414

Deepak Raveendran Unni

  • Research Analyst

unnid@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7422

Rocio Rivera

  • Associate Professor

riverarm@missouri.edu
573-882-6765

Michael Roberts

  • Curators' Professor

RobertsRM@missouri.edu
573-882-0908

Tim Safranski

  • Professor

  • State Swine Extension Specialist

safranskit@missouri.edu
573-884-7994

Robert Schnabel

  • Associate Professor

schnabelr@missouri.edu
573-884-4106

Marcia Shannon

  • Professor

  • State Swine Extension Specialist

carlsonm@missouri.edu
573-882-7859

Michael Smith

  • Curators' Professor

smithmf@missouri.edu
573-882-8239

James Spain

  • Professor

spainj@missouri.edu
573-882-6452

Thomas Spencer

  • Professor

spencerte@missouri.edu
573-882-3467

Trista A. Strauch-Safranski

  • Assistant Professor

straucht@missouri.edu
573-882-2644

Peter Sutovsky

  • Professor

sutovskyp@missouri.edu
573-882-3329

Jerry Taylor

  • Chancellor’s Professor

taylorjerr@missouri.edu
(573) 884-4946

Eric Walters

  • Research Assistant Professor

walterse@missouri.edu
573-882-1134

Kevin Wells

  • Associate Professor

wellskev@missouri.edu
573-882-1765

Bryon Wiegand

  • Professor

wiegandb@missouri.edu
573-882-3176

Emeritus Faculty