Faculty

Faculty

Eric Bailey, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

  • State Beef Extension Specialist

baileyeric@missouri.edu
573-884-7873

Susanta Behura, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

behuras@missouri.edu
573-882-1722

Derek Brake, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

braked@missouri.edu
573-882-1140

Corinne Bromfield, PhD

  • Assistant Extension Professor

  • Swine Production Medicine

bromfieldc@missouri.edu
573-882-8181

Addison Byrne, MS

  • Instructor

byrneak@missouri.edu
573-882-2618

Nichole Chapel, PhD

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

chapelnm@missouri.edu
573-882-6584

Marci Crosby, MS

  • Instructor

crosbym@missouri.edu
573-884-7836

Jared Decker, PhD

  • Associate Professor

  • State Beef Extension Specialist

deckerje@missouri.edu
573-882-2504

Pramod Dhakal, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

dhakalp@missouri.edu
573-882-3649

Christine Elsik, PhD

  • Associate Professor

elsikc@missouri.edu
573-884-7422

Toshihiko Ezashi, PhD

  • Research Professor

EzashiT@missouri.edu
573-884-9601

Jeff Firman, PhD

  • Professor

firmanj@missouri.edu
573-882-9427

Rodney Geisert, PhD

  • Professor

geisertr@missouri.edu
405-612-2767

Jonathan Green, PhD

  • Associate Professor

greenjo@missouri.edu
573-884-1697

Stacey Hamilton, PhD

  • Instructor

HamiltonSA@missouri.edu
417-838-3548

JaeWoo Kim, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

kijae@missouri.edu
573-884-1417

William Lamberson, PhD

  • Division Director

  • Professor

LambersonW@missouri.edu
573-882-8234

Carol Lorenzen, PhD

  • Professor

LorenzenC@missouri.edu
573-882-2452

Dennis Lubahn, PhD

  • Professor

lubahnd@missouri.edu
573-882-6781

Matthew Lucy, PhD

  • Professor

lucym@missouri.edu
573-882-9897

Thomas B. McFadden, PhD

  • Professor

mcfaddent@missouri.edu
573-289-7143

Allison Meyer, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

meyerall@missouri.edu
573-882-6354

David Patterson, PhD

  • Professor

  • State Beef Extension Specialist

pattersond@missouri.edu
573-882-7519

Amanda Patterson, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

pattersonama@missouri.edu
573-882-4311

Randall Prather, PhD

  • Curators' Distinguished Professor

pratherr@missouri.edu
573-882-6414

Rocio Rivera, PhD

  • Associate Professor

riverarm@missouri.edu
573-882-6765

Robert Michael Roberts, PhD

  • Curators' Distinguished Professor

RobertsRM@missouri.edu
573-882-0908

Timothy Safranski, PhD

  • Professor

  • State Swine Extension Specialist

safranskit@missouri.edu
573-884-7994

Robert Schnabel, PhD

  • Associate Professor

schnabelr@missouri.edu
573-884-4106

Marcia Shannon, PhD

  • Professor

  • State Swine Extension Specialist

carlsonm@missouri.edu
573-882-7859

Michael F. Smith, PhD

  • Curators' Distinguished Professor

smithmf@missouri.edu
573-882-8239

James Spain, PhD

  • Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies & ELearning

  • Professor

spainj@missouri.edu
573-882-6452

Thomas Spencer, PhD

  • Curators' Distinguished Professor

spencerte@missouri.edu
573-882-3467

Trista Strauch-Safranski, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

straucht@missouri.edu
573-882-2644

Peter Sutovsky, PhD

  • Professor

sutovskyp@missouri.edu
573-882-3329

Jerry F. Taylor, PhD

  • Chancellor’s Professor

taylorjerr@missouri.edu
573-999-7885

Jordan Thomas, PhD

  • Assistant Extension Professor

thomasjor@missouri.edu
573-882-1804

Kathy Sharpe Timms, PhD

  • Professor, OB/GYN & Women's Health

TimmsK@health.missouri.edu
573-882-6403

Hannah Twenter, MS

  • Instructor

twenterhm@missouri.edu
573-882-6476

Wes Warren, PhD

  • Professor

warrenwc@missouri.edu
573-882-2559

Kevin Wells, PhD

  • Associate Professor

wellskev@missouri.edu
573-882-1765

Bryon Wiegand, PhD

  • Professor

wiegandb@missouri.edu
573-882-3176