Faculty

Faculty

Susanta Behura

  • Assistant Research Professor

behuras@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1722

Marci Crosby

  • Instructor

crosbym@missouri.edu
573-884-7836

Jared Decker

  • Assistant Professor

deckerje@missouri.edu
573-882-2504

Pramod Dhakal

  • Asst. Research Professor

dhakalp@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3649

Christine Elsik

  • Associate Professor

elsikc@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7422

Toshihiko Ezashi

  • Assistant Research Professor

EzashiT@missouri.edu
(573) 884-9601

Jeff Firman

  • Professor

firmanj@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9427

Jack Gardiner

  • Research Scientist

gardinerj@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7422

Rodney Geisert

  • Professor

geisertr@missouri.edu
(573) 884-5508

Jonathan Green

  • Associate Professor

greenjo@missouri.edu
(573) 884-1697

Stacey Hamilton

  • Instructor, Dairy Reproduction

HamiltonSA@missouri.edu
(417) 466-2148

Monty Kerley

  • Professor

KerleyM@missouri.edu
(573) 882-0834

JaeWoo Kim

  • Research Asst. Professor, Genomics

kimjae@missouri.edu
(573) 882-8201

William Lamberson

  • Professor

LambersonW@missouri.edu
(573) 882-8234

Justin LeTourneau

  • Research Analyst

LeTourneauJJ@umsystem.edu
(573) 882-2243

Carol Lorenzen

  • Professor

LorenzenC@missouri.edu
573-882-2452

Matthew Lucy

  • Professor

lucym@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9897

Jiude Mao

  • Research Scientist/Academic

maoj@missouri.edu
(573) 884-1549

Thomas B. McFadden

  • Professor

(573) 882-8336

Allison Meyer

  • Assistant Professor

meyerall@missouri.edu
573-882-6354

Cliff Murphy

  • Research Assistant Professor

murphycn@missouri.edu

David Patterson

  • Professor, Extension/Research

pattersond@missouri.edu
(573) 882-7519

Randall Prather

  • Curators' Professor

pratherr@missouri.edu
(573) 882-6414/6391

Deepak Raveendran Unni

  • Research Analyst

unnid@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7422

Bethany Redel

  • Research Scientist/Academic

RedelB@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1271

Rocio Rivera

  • Associate Professor

riverarm@missouri.edu
573-882-6765

Michael  Roberts

  • Curators' Professor

RobertsRM@missouri.edu
(573) 882-0908

Tim Safranski

  • Professor

safranskit@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7994

Robert Schnabel

  • Research Associate Professor

schnabelr@missouri.edu
(573) 884-4106

Marcia Shannon

  • Associate Professor

carlsonm@missouri.edu
(573) 882-7859

Michael Smith

  • Professor

smithmf@missouri.edu
(573) 882-8239

James Spain

  • Professor

spainj@missouri.edu
(573) 882-6452

Thomas Spencer

  • Professor

spencerte@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3467

Trista Strauch

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

straucht@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2644

Peter Sutovsky

  • Professor

sutovskyp@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3329

Jerry Taylor

  • Curators' Professor, Wurdack Chair

taylorjerr@missouri.edu
(573) 884-4946

Kathy Timms

  • Professor, Obstetrics & Gyn / Animal Sciences

TimmsK@health.missouri.edu
573) 882-1725

Eric Walters

  • Research Assistant Professor

walterse@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1134

Bryan Weigand

  • Professor

wiegandb@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3176

Kevin Wells

  • Associate Professor

wellskev@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1765

Kristin Whitworth

  • Research Scientist/Academic

WhitworthK@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1331

Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus Faculty